Our Team

Naeem Khan, President

naeem7@msn.com

503-516-3483

Ravinder Waraich, Vice President, North

waraich_ravinder@yahoo.com

503-984-1398

Bill Huffman, Vice President, South

bhuffman@gmail.com

541-290-0331

Rehan Ashraf, Secretary

rehan2492@yahoo.com

503-317-1195

Tim Jewsbury, Board Member

tim.jewsbury@hotmail.com

541-639-5122

Susie Ho, Board Member

susies711@aol.com

503-997-4559

Mohan GrewalBoard Member

mohangrewal@yahoo.com

503-866-3969

 

Mandeep SagarBoard Member

manu0183@yahoo.com

503-442-0397

Mo AvishanBoard Member

mo.avishan@gmail.com

503-473-5316

 

Mike McClellanBoard Member

michaelmii@hotmail.com

971-563-3155

 

Yasin MuhammadBoard Member

ska1038@yahoo.com

503-515-1428

 

Contact Us Today!

GreaterOregonFOA

@gmail.com

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© GO FOA 2019